My first Weekly Menu

Every week, at home, I make a meal plan. In my meal plans I cover breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The meal plans that I post on here, for now, will just be my dinner meals. I plan 5-7 days, depending on the week, but the groceries definitely make more meals than just the 5-7 days (that’s usually how my ideas for the next week start)!

This is a my first weekly menu:

  • Sunday: Grilled Chicken Greek Salad
  • Monday: Vegetarian Burrito Bowl
  • Tuesday: Spaghetti Squash
  • Wednesday: Fajitas
  • Thursday: Sausage Stir Fry
  • Friday: Tuscan Like Chicken
  • Saturday: BBQ Chicken Baked Potato

 

As you can see my plans are pretty simple. This menu includes one of my favorite meals, that I made up by combining some random ingredients, my Tuscan Like Chicken (It turned out delicious)! If you happen to be in your last week of lent (like me) and can’t have meat on Friday, switch around the days! That’s the thing I love about having a prepared menu, you can swap whatever night you would like because you have everything already for the meals.

Make sure you check back on Thursday, because I will be posting the recipe for my Tuscan Like Chicken (pictured above) and maybe another recipe! Enjoy! 🙂

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “My first Weekly Menu

Leave a Reply

